12 days of gaming

on the first day of gaming the community gave to me
an arrow to the kneeeee!

on the second day of gaming the community gave to me
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the third day of gaming the community gave to me
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the the fourth day of gaming the community gave to me
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the fifth day of gaming the community gave to me
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the sixth day of gaming the community gave to me
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the seventh day of gaming the community gave to me
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

on the eighth day of gaming the community gave to me
8 8-bit games
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the ninth day of gaming the community gave to me
9 flag captures
8 8-bit games
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

on the tenth day of gaming the community gave to me
10 invites to a party
9 flag captures
8 8-bit games
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the eleventh day of gaming the community gave to me
11 huge dragons
10 invites to a party
9 flag captures
8 8-bit games
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arrow to the kneeeee!

On the twelfth day of gaming the community gave to me
12 super smash brothers
11 huge dragons
10 invites to a party
9 flag captures
8 8-bit games
seven scouts a bonkin
6 griffins flying
fiiiive haloooo riiiiings
four pokeballs
3 loot keys
two hidden blades
and an arroooow to theeeee kneeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEE!

😀

Merry Christmas Gamers! and happy gaming!!!

One thought on “12 days of gaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *